Make your own free website on

 Ayashi no Ceres

 Number of Episodes: 24

Aki and Aya Mikage are twin bother and sister. On their 16th birthday instead of having a big party with their friends they are forced to go to their grandfather’s house for a family dinner. Once there they are presented with a mummified hand that causes Aki to break out in cuts. Aki is taken away and Aya is told she is the re-incarnation of a Tennyo* and to protect themselves, the Mikage family they want her dead!

Tennyo: Heavenly Spirit

Tennyo Legend

Episode Guide SPOILERS

Character Guide